Seren a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my way to experience unconditional love.

Seren nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:728676

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: CHILDCARE EXPERIENCE xx Family Los Angeles, CA March 2015-October 2015 Full time live out nanny, Age of Child upon Hire: 4 months old Started taking care of xx when she was 4 months old. Helped for sleep training with Kim West method. Keep daily journal of the baby by following the sleeping and nutrition rules of her age. Prepare the meals of the baby according to her doctor’s food list. Play games according to the baby’s physical and psychological development. Closely monitor her play activities to verify safety. Do her laundry, organize her closet and room and give her a bath every day. The xx Family Los Angeles, CA Oct 2011-Sept 2014 Full time live out nanny, Ages of Children upon Hire: 4 months old, 3.5 years old Started taking care of Alina Weiss when she was 4 months old and Joelle Weiss when she was 3.5 years old. Engaged with children on an individual basis to build positive relationships with them. Prepared table and meals for children. Cleaned children areas of the house, did the laundry of the children, cleaned the kitchen. Completed daily reports for each child for the family, outlining meals, activities, and behaviors. Promoted positive behaviors and engaged children’s creativity and intellectual abilities. Helped Joelle complete homework assignments and love her funwork (instead of homework). Closely monitored children’s play activities to verify safety. Washed children every day and followed bed time routine. Safely transported children from their schools. Helped develop the family’s schedule to maintain household order.

Additional Comments: QUALIFICATIONS: • Provided excellent care for children ranging from 4 months to 7 years of age for 4 years • Trilingual: Fluent English, Native Speaker Turkish, and Advanced Italian • Bachelor degree in Psychology, Master’s Degree in Marketing Communications, 1st year completed of Spiritual Psychology Master’s Program • Green Card holder and Turkish citizen, Valid Passport (Travel-Ready) ● CPR and First Aid Certified ● Experience with Kim West sleep training ● Valid Driver’s License with clean record (Mazda 6, 2011) ● Care and love giver, mindful of individual child’s needs ● Time management skill ● Energetic, creative and proactive

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Turkish Nationality:Turkish Country of Residence:US Last login:11/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.