Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 721896 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In short, I became a nanny because of my love for kids! I love caring for them, playing with them, and watching them grow. I consider it a true privilege to be part of a child and families development, and the excitement that each day brings!

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:721896

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Since high school, I have been caring for children ranging in age from newborn to 13 years old. My summers in high school and college were spent nannying full time for two wonderful families. Upon graduating college with my bachelors degree in psychology, I decided to stick with what I loved - caring for kids! For 3 years, I cared for a little girl who was 6 months old when I started. In 2011, I decided to move to LA (from Chicago) and found an amazing family to work for. I am still with them today, but as of September, both children are in school. As a result, I am only with them in the afternoons and am looking for another family for the morning hours. I also would be interested in possible weekend jobs. In addition to over 15 years of nanny and babysitting experience, I am also currently gaining my masters degree in human and family development. Through my schooling and various internship and volunteer positions I have extensive knowledge in child development. I'm looking forward to talking more with you!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.