Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 719281 - Nannies4hire.com

Maritza a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason I would love to become a nanny, is because I love working with kids. Love doing different activities with them, going to different places, and setting up play dates. Along with helping them with their homework and helping them educationaly.

Maritza nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:719281

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: - Twins (Boy & Girl newborn - toddlers ) - Sister & Brother (3 and 5 years old) - Boy (1 month) - Boy (6 years old )

Additional Comments: I have worked with kids from new born - 13 years old. I am very dependable. Love to work with kids !


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.