Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 718711 - Nannies4hire.com

Tasha a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and find it a rewarding job. Working with children is a passion of mine and I want a job that I love not just get paid for.

Tasha nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:718711

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Tasha, and I am a very patient, outgoing adventurous, fun loving, positive person. I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology and I currently work at a school one on one supporting two autistic students with classwork as well as helping out the teacher. I also work in an after school program teaching 20 students various subjects a day, helping with homework and get them snacks before getting them transitioned to go home. I make sure they are focused and on task. I have worked with children for several years. I also have infant experience, I nannied for a family with a 3month old girl and I worked with them on weekends till she was 4 years of age.I enjoy reading to children. I have organized activities for children of all ages. I have been a teacher, for middle school kids helping them bring up their test scores. I have worked with children of many different ages, and loved every minute of it. I am into healthy living and eat very clean and workout regularly. I can prepare healthy meals and snacks for your children while I watch them as well. My philosophy is letting children explore their creativity and interests and encouraging their strengths as they learn. I have worked for several years with youth of all ages as well as backgrounds. I have learned a lot about respect, compassion, encouragement, discipline, support, being a role model, and how important those things are in raising a child. I hope to be a valuable asset to your family when needed. Best wishes to you and your family. CPR and First Aid Certified also have Risk Management Certification


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.