Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90045

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love making a difference in a child's life and helping them to grow and learn.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:716614

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi! I am 44 years old and have been a nanny for 10 years. I am currently working for a family taking care of a one year old boy. I have been with them since he was five weeks old. They recently decided to put him in school, so I am looking for a new position. The position I had before this was caring for twins from 4 weeks old to 18 months. I am looking for a family that I can grow with for years to come. I cook, went to Le Cordon Bleu. I don't mind laundry and tidying up. I love animals! I have a car with insurance and a clean record. I have children of my own, and take care of each child as if they were my own. I am very nurturing and patient. I love to help them learn and have fun doing it. I am taking early childhood education classes in hopes of earning a degree in that field. Being outdoors everyday is a must! I love walks and the park. Reading, arts and crafts and games are things I like to do with the children as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.