Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 716338 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I simply adore children! I have been in the field for several years and I want to use my ample experience as a babysitter, nanny, and home assistant to assist in your childs(ren's) development. I love to incorporate dramatic play and crafts and activites with books and learning projects for your childs(ren's) development.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:716338

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12, I worked side by side and learned much of what I know in regard to childcare from my mom while I was growing up. My mother had a home daycare for 3 months to 12 years old for 8+ years. I also helped with my brother as he is 7 years younger than I am. Additionally, I worked for a public daycare as an assistant teacher in the 2 year old toddler classroom. I assisted side by side a lead teacher. Moreover, I worked as a nanny/household manager/assistant for a 4 year old and his family in a Colorado Estate home. I am infant and child CPR certified, and I am certified in First-Aid as well. I am dependable, honest, adore children and I recently graduated from high school in Co. last May with honors and a high GPA. I would love to use my childcare experience to become a live-in nanny for your child(ren) and help you in your home. I can assist with children's laundry, snacks/meal prep, errands, school pick ups and drop offs, activity pick-ups and/or drop-offs. Homework assistance, household chores/light cleaning and organizing etc. I can also help with family pets. I just relocated to the LA area near Hollywood, Ca. from Denver, Co. I am in search of a live-in position with an additional 300.00 per week income. Thank you.

Additional Comments: I look very forward to hearing from you soon. Although, 18 seems young, I want you to know I have a great deal of experience, many wonderful references, business and personal. I am mature, dependable, and honest. I am Reliable and loving.I am very clean and prefer things organized and neat. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker, and have never used any form of any drug(s). I enjoy music concerts, being outdoors, and spending time with family and friends. I love animals of all kinds and especially love the beach and being near the ocean and palm-trees here in California.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.