Nanny available in Los Angeles , CA - 715150 - Nannies4hire.com

genoveva a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles , CA 9001-

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the company of kids and I love to interact with them. I have two of my own and I miss the years when they were baby's. I find my self wanting another baby but I first will want to remember my experience by becoming a nanny for a boy/girl.

genoveva nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:715150

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Baby sit my nieces and nephews ages 2-14 plus I have my own two brilliant smart gorgeous daughters that are 6 and 9 both in a private school. Love kids I enjoy spending time with baby's and toddlers.

Additional Comments: I can also cook.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.