Mellany a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny because I love children. I love teaching them and learning from them and hopefully enriching their lives.

Mellany nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:712586

5 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have my Associate's degree in Child Development and am certified in CPR/first aid. I've been doing childcare for about 15 years; caring for up to 5 children at a time. I have experience with children ages 1 month to 12 years old, including experience with twins, children with autism, asthma, and ADHD. I did volunteer work for 4 semesters at my college child development center, working with children ages one to 5 years-old. And most recently I have been a full-time nanny (and home-school teacher) for 3 children for the past two years.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.