Nanny available in los angeles , CA - 705242 - Nannies4hire.com

Bianca a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles , CA 90011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have experience as a nanny even if part time but I work as a full time nanny would as well. I love the hours and I truly connect with kids of the age range and I learn from them as much as I teach them as well. Watching their development everyday with a routine is impeccable.

Bianca nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:705242

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a part time nanny, short term nanny and babysitter for the past 6 years. I have done it all to staying at their home and taking care of child while they are on vacation. I have done pick up and drops offs, errands, light house keeping. After school activities, help with homework, Getting ready for bed time and bath time also dinner time and next day school lunch. I am very flexible and I have a lot of common sense and I have taken care of new Norns till the age of 9.

Additional Comments: I am available starting September 14,2015 Monday to Friday early morning till 4 pm. I have a part time job 4:30-7/7:30( I sometimes stay late nights). I have balanced 4 jobs and no job interfered with the other. I am a great swimmer, cpr certified and knowledge and great skill to self defense.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.