Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd love to become a nanny because I feel that working with children is so rewarding. When you can teach a little one something new and exciting and just seeing the light behind their eyes makes my day. Growing up and having many younger cousins I was naturally the first choice for baby sitter and I took that title with honor, working with children has a become a second nature and I'd like to continue on doing so.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:702229

5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I babysat my cousins and neighbors every summer (3 months at a time) for roughly 5 years. We had fun activities that stimulate the young minds, learning in fun ways! I have successfully completed Nap Time with various families. Also, watched cats & dogs (very good with animals) and the occasional rabbit or hamster. I coached 6-9 year old children in Cheerleading, where we exercised and learned routines. I was the go-to local babysitter for my family/family-friends.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.