Nanny available in los angeles, CA - 697603 - Nannies4hire.com

diana a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90505

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids

diana nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:697603

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Diana and im pretty interested in this job, i have been working with kids for the last 5 years, my last job in Los Angeles as an Au Pair. FIRST AID CERTIFICATE ENGLISH AND SPANISH SPEAKER I have been taking care of kids from 1 year old to 15 years old, some of my duties were, preparing meals, picking them up from their activities, take them to the school, ocassionally some run errands, landry, Bath, etc... I consider my self as a fun, lovely , easy going, spontenious, happy and responsable person. i love kids and to spend time with them. Love to cook, read a good book, swimming, walking the dog etc… I know this city very well and im confortable driving long distances. Confortable with pets


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.