Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 696193 - Nannies4hire.com

Yesenia a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90020

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to take a step away from working in professional kitchens. I've recently moved to the Los Angeles area and would like to focus on being a nanny full time.

Yesenia nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:696193

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been in childcare for most of my life. I studied childhood education while in college. I worked at a YMCA for 5 years running summer camps and after school programs. I then went to culinary school and have worked in fine dining restaurants for the last 6 years as a pastry chef while continuing being a nanny on weekends for a single private family.

Additional Comments: I am CPR, First Aid, AED, and BBP certified. I do not own a car. I am punctual, dependable, and hard working. I speak conversational Spanish. I will do my best to make sure your child(ren) is(are) safe, happy, and healthy!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.