Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 695611 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabby a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90028

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of my passion for working with children. To be able to be in a child's life and make a positive impression is something that is really important to me. Growing up with a nanny of my own, I loved being able to have someone around to help me grow and take care of me.

Gabby nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:695611

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for about 6 years now. I have experience with children of all ages and genders. I am great with babies as well as toddlers and young adults. I am very creative and playful with the children. I am able to cook and clean as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.