Kelli a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids have always had a special place in my heart and spending time and learning from them is so enjoyable. There is something so inspiring and valuable that comes from spending time with children and I would love more opportunities to do that. I also have a heart to be there for families/parents, so if there is opportunity to make the load of parenting lighter, I am happy to help.

Kelli nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:695413

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up doing kids ministry at church with my sister and mom, this was my first exposure to working with kids younger than me. In high school, I worked at a preschool every summer working as a teacher's aide for kids ages 3-5. I also spent a few years as the go to baby sitter for my niece from the time she was born until she was about 4 years old. After moving from Hawaii to Los Angeles, I would babysit for friends. The most frequent family I cared for had a 5 year old girl and a 16 year old girl. The 16 year old has developmental issues but it never posed a problem whenever I spent time with them.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.