Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am motivated to help children be happy, healthy and well-behaved. Children respond positively to me and I have a way of being able to help teach them new things and care for them. I also want to be a nanny because nothing makes me happier then working with children. Seeing their growth and innocence brings me joy.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:686295

10+ years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a fun, positive, patient individual with over 10 years of nanny experience and a lifetime of caring for children, including my own grown children. Children's safety and well-being is my top priority and something you can ensure when I care for your children. My experience includes working with children of all ages. I have cared for newborns all the way to teenagers. I also have experience caring for multiple children at once and caring for children who have emotional needs or disabilities. As a nanny, I have many responsibilities. I am responsible for the childrens' well-being and ensuring that they are cared for with love and attention. With toddlers and young children, I assist with potty training and teaching them new things. With older children, I take them to and from activities, assist them with homework, and provide them with emotional support. I am also an excellent cook and cleaner who is open to doing additional house tasks as needed. I am a very organized and clean individual. I also love taking children on adventures to the park and other activities. I enjoy them almost as much as the kids!

Additional Comments: Listens carefully, teaches kids safe behaviors like seeking adults to cross the street. Picks up kids from school to take to doctor, dentist, haircut and other activities. Able to go grocery shopping and run additional errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.