Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 685654 - Nannies4hire.com

C a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90043

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am good at working with kids and being a nanny is flexible for my work schedule.

C nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:685654

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked with a little 10 year old boy for 2 years. I cared for him, cooked for him, and took him to various appointments. He also had special needs and some behavioral problems. I also worked with a family of four. I cared for two of their children, ages 6-10, for summer temp job All other jobs were temp jobs, that lasted one day or maybe two months. I worked for a couple of agencies that provided last minute care for families in search of nannies, for temporary care. I have worked with children, ages 2-16


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.