Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90001

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion has always been to care for children I am great at it and really love the experience.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684728

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hello , My name is Vanessa xx and I have 9years of Nanny experience, I love caring for children always have, I love being able to provide a safe fun environment for the children. I am CPR certified, I am bilingual in Spanish and can teach your child Spanish. I love reading,playing board games flashcard games and doing arts and crafts. I love to take the children to the park and build sand castles or play outside making homemade bubbles, or play sports. I am experienced in caring for infants,toddlers,young children and teens, also have experience in caring for multiple children at once, I have experience doing date night care or emergency back up care.I also have experience helping children with their homework. I can make healthy snacks and meals, also have experience in cleaning child's play area,room,dishes,toys etc. I have great communication skills and know how to multi task. I have no allergies and can also care for your pet can feed and walk your pet. I am punctual and very responsible, I was with the last family for nine years. I am looking for a great family, who needs a fun,caring Nanny. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Hope to hear from you soon. Thank you, Vanessa

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.