Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 680462 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristelle a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 91601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been doing this for over 18 years. It's my favorite job apart from performing.

Kristelle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:680462

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My name is Kristelle. I am a 28 year old Conservatory trained performing artist. I studied Theater abroad for 4 years at the National Arts Institute of Buenos Aires, Argentina. Apart from working in productions as an Actress in Theater and Film Studios my favorite occupation is spending time with children. I am a Professional Children's Entertainer xx on the weekends. I'm professionally trained in the arts of magic, face painting, balloon twisting, singalongs, parachute games, puppetry and dancing. I have 18 years of nannying & babysitting experience in Europe, South America and the US. I'm also CPR/Lifeguard trained. My mom is a french natural health practitioner and all around amazing mom who kept our family strong and happy through 12 moves. I've lived in Europe and South America as well as all over the US and speak 3 languages fluently: French, Spanish, English (and some German). I am creative, fun and caring. I believe that children are the future of our society and should be nurtured and stimulated to find their own voice, discover the world in a safe environment with someone they can trust apart from their parents. I have been with some families up to 3/4 years and I'm so grateful for the opportunities and training I've received from some of the best teachers out there: mothers and my own mother. I truly aspire to make a wonderful/positive/inspiring impression on the lives of the children I spend time with. As an Entertainment Professional part of my responsibility is to continue creating venues for children to explore the magic of life in safe ways. I am grateful every day for the lessons they teach me.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: French,German,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.