Patti a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I love family and being that my kids are grown I want to give my expertise to another family.

Patti nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:680404

2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a Mom of two grown young men, ages 25 and 28 years old. They are my heart. I have also taken care of a 2 year old little girl for two years (in the evenings while working full time, her Mom was a nurse) and enjoyed my little girl so very much. I have also been a Host Mom for International students from Japan, Russia, Kuwait and South America. I love kids. My profession has been a professional legal assistant; However, I am now in a position I can work part-time and I am looking to move into a new career to do what I love.,, and that is to be an assistant to a family and bring joy and love to the home.

Additional Comments: I have excellent references.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.