Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 664632 - Nannies4hire.com

carolina a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I don't really consider it a job because I love it. love going on adventures and exploring with them.

carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:664632

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I've been a nanny and occasional babysitter for a little boy named jack age 3 in culver city before the family moved away. we still keep in touch and visit each other occasionally. I've also been a part time nanny for a cute little girl named Allie age 12, in culver city.

Additional Comments: A little about myself : I'm 19 years of age, excellent driving record, safe and reliable car, CPR/AED/first aid certified by Red Cross. I've been a lifeguard for the county of Los Angeles for the past 3 years


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.