Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 660259 - Nannies4hire.com

Gabrielli a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 91311

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have degree in Education(Brazil)and I am studying business in US. I am very sociable and I love kids.

Gabrielli nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:660259

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Able to give detailed and accurate care to newborns, toddlers and young adults • Comprehensive knowledge of preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment • Thorough understanding of dressing children appropriate to the activity • Highly skilled in washing and ironing children’s clothes • In-depth knowledge of shopping for children’s requirements • Proven record of transporting children to school and other activities • Able to arrange appropriate educational and physical activities for children • Proven ability of reading to and with the children and helping with homework • Effective housekeeping and errands running skills • Hands-on experience in all aspects of preparing meals and snacks for the children • Excellent skills in planning and supervising meals for children • Able to change diapers and bathe babies • In-depth knowledge of scheduling and coordinating children’s activities • Proven ability to cleaning and washing up after children’s meals • Excellent verbal and written communication skills • Dedicated and careful—high level of accuracy and attention to detail • Fluent in English and Spanish


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.