Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 655974 - Nannies4hire.com

Corrine a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90004

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been caring for children most of my young adult life, I have a real passion for children! This field has always been something that I wanted to be apart of!

Corrine nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:655974

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Corrine! I am a twenty year old ambitious online college student that loves to nanny! (please note that i'm able to nanny full time or part time my schooling schedule is made by yours truly) I would like to tell you a bit about myself, I'm currently certified in CPR and First aid and have taken classes to better my knowledge on child care, as well as being a proficient swimmer. I have a new reliable car which is amazing on gas! I've worked for a few families after high school that are all willing to give a reference to, I've also had a wide array of ages I've cared for starting with newborn all the way grown high school students with special needs! I've also been through a year at the Disney college program where I interned! I'm also able to keep house and run errands as needed! Before that I was employed where I cared for school aged children ! As well as working for. A family for four years (since infancy) I also was a nanny for a family with a set of twins and an older brother, before I left Boston Ma! I'm new to LA and I'm excited to see what it has to offer! It would be my pleasure to find a family to nanny for , as i'm looking for a long term position. I'd be happy to answer them as well as providing background checks, driving records and reference list as well a past experience! (I also have letters of Recommendation)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.