Mia a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It is gratifying to look after a child and to watch him or her grow, learn and achieve developmental milestones. I naturally like children, being around them and helping to nurture them. No other job I've had comes close in rewarding me.

Mia nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:654385

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 14 years total experience in childcare for children aged 0 to 12. I recently cared for twin girls from 8 weeks to 2. I love kids of all ages.

Additional Comments: I speak conversational Spanish and can teach your child, if desired. I also have been a teacher. I am good with setting and enforcing limits.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.