Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to spend the summer in NYC. I am seeking a live in position. I am open to a trade whereby you get free babysitting and I get a free place to stay. This would work well if you have a spare room or ideally a guest house and wish to be able to go on date nights with your spouse. I am also open to traveling with you family too :-)

Deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:654279

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I nannied for 2 families in the past. My first family had a 4 and a 6 year old and was in Belgium. My 2nd family was in California and had a 2 month old and a 2 year old.

Additional Comments: I have French tutoring experience as well as nanny experience. If your child is into the performing arts, my background is in theatre and music. I'm currently a working film/tv actor residing in Los Angeles.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:Belgian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.