Allison a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 91607

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and the joy they bring to the world. There energy is infectious!

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:653018

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have experience with children of all ages and genders. As young as a 4 month old girl and as old as a 15 year old boy. With previous families I have cooked meals, done laundry, done errands, pick ups, drop offs, taught swimming, taught reading, put kids ot bed, woken kids up, created projects, helped with homework, and played over 500 games of hide and go seek. Overall I beleive in playing with kids and not parking them in front of the TV. I love reading,hiking, sports, pretend play, and cooking.

Additional Comments: I have over 10+ years in all areas of childcare.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.