Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90016

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For many reasons but the 2 most important are because I enjoy working with children and the 2nd because I am good at it!

Brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:651421

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up looking after my younger brothers. when I finished high school I became a nanny to a beautiful girl who was at the time 3 months young. It was a bit challenging at first because it was my first time and she was being breast fed. It still wasn't something I couldn't handle. I cared for that child and took care of her as if she was my own. I gained a lot of experience from that first time which made it easier for me to do great at my secound job as a nanny. I can say I been lucky and blessed to have worked with such wonderful families.

Additional Comments: I am a hard working person. I am responsible with good reference. I speak read and write English and Spanish. I am a crafty person, I have a good sense of humor and I'm very patient. I have goals and my biggest dream is to own a house one day for my children to enjoy.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.