Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always find I learn so much from babysitting my niece and nephew who are 4 and 5. Kids are so full of joy and there's a kid in me that they pull out and it's always so fun to just play and be silly. Logistically,I am a dance artist professionally and need a more flexible job outside of that for when different gigs come up.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:651166

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I grew up babysitting starting around the age of 13 and continued up until college. I also was a dance teacher at a charter arts school for middle school through high school for about 3 years. I love kids and being around them is always a joy and a constant reminder to keep playing.

Additional Comments: Since I am a dancer and dance teacher I would be more than willing to include teaching dance lessons to your kids as well for an additional fee that we both agree upon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.