Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with all kinds of different children of all ages. Love seeing them learn and experience new things as they progress in this world. I'm a very fun loving person with the patience that is needed to help these children grow.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:650867

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In the past I have worked with children from infant all the way to twelve years. I worked at a daycare center for over a year. Also I have babysat off and on for the past 5 almost five years.

Additional Comments: Very patient, always on time, loves to do crafts and activities. Loving, and very kind.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.