Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 646537 - Nannies4hire.com

Aly a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because it is so rewarding knowing you are a part of a child's life and the way they are cared for. Children bring warmth and happiness to my dad and I cherish being a nanny.

Aly nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:646537

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been around children my whole life, I started at a very young age helping my mother take care of infants. When I was old enough I started babysitting. I moved out at 18 from Alabama to Los Angeles and to provide for myself I started nannying. It has helped me be able to work on finishing school. On top of nannying I also babysit for 5 different families throughout the week. Children are such a joy and it is a blessing to be apart of their lives.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.