Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 645094 - Nannies4hire.com

Mikiros a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90038

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children because they, along with the elderly, are the most fascinating and brutally honest people on earth. I feel I learn just as much from them as they learn from me. Originally coming from a big family in Southern Africa, I looked after all my siblings so its something that I love and am good at.

Mikiros nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:645094

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My experience started in my early teens back in my home country with babysitting family members and eventually expanding out to caring for children outside of the family such as neighbors, family friends etc. Immediately after moving to America I worked as live out nanny/babysitter for a family in Inglewood with two young kids working early mornings/afternoons. After two years I moved on to a different family in Diamond Bar with three young children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,German Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.