Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 642593 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Be a part of family as personal nanny. To give love, fun and professional care for the child. 
With 3 years of experience in the child care field, teaching nurturing to provide excellent care in a child care environment. 
Pride myself in being patient, kind, organized and caring nanny. I am committed to help child grow confident and happy. Learning every day how to do the best for the kids.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:642593

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Sitter Taking care of kids in different ages as a part time job since 2010 until now. Rachel 1 year working with 2 lovley girls. Iris at that time was 4 years old and June 12 months. Three days a week. Was in 2010/2011. The family still call on weekends to babysit. An 1 year working with Tavio 2 year old boy and Sylvia 5 year old girl. Four days a week. Was 2011/2012. Michelle 2 years working for 2 kids, 1 boy named Ely, 2 years olda and a girl named Naomi, 6 years old. 3 days a week. 2012/present. Jennifer 6 months working with 2 girls, Madeline 12 years old, Anna 7 years old and Liam 5 years old. 2 days a week. Pick them up from school, take them to activities, make dinner, shower, bath, bed time. Present.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.