Desiree a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like the thought of being a part of the child's development and growing up. And knowing I'm helping the parents with that process. It makes me feel I've done something great. Plus I think children are just amazing to be around, the way their minds think, its just so cool.

Desiree nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:638327

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children for over 13 years, my experience has been a wonderful one. I tend to all the children with the up most respect and attention. I'm here for both the parents and the child. Communication is very important , it lets us (the parent,child, and my self) know how we're working together as a team. I have made very strong bonds with all my families I've worked for.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.