Naomi a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I can connect with kids well, I have fun with them, and I can make them laugh and feel safe. I love my job.

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:637311

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Naomi! I am a fun, reliable, experienced child care provider with about 10 years of experience caring for kids as both a nanny and babysitter. I am CPR certified. I have worked with newborns and children as old as 13, and love to prepare a variety of activities for the kids to do. I enjoy organizing, laughing, going on walks, arts and crafts, etc. I love caring for children because I have fun with kids and it's never boring. It has been an amazing experience becoming a part of their lives and becoming a part of the family. It is a wonderful job in a fun environment, and I love being a part of these children's development.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.