Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90041

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids more than anything in the world. They are not only the light of the earth, but they are the future before our eye, they are so smart and creative, and I love not only teaching, but learning so many things from them. I'm at a time in my life where I would like to move away from my home town and try a new city for the summer, and I can't think of any better way to explore somewhere new then by Nannying for a fun and loving family.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:636206

3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, LA, MT, NY, OK, OR, WA, WY

My past childcare experience: I think I was a "mother's helper" from the day I could walk. When I was old enough to boil Mac and Cheese, 11 or so, I began babysitting for family friends and neighbors. As I got older, I volunteered at the Boys and Girls Club, with the youth group at my church, and worked as a camp counselor. For the last 3 summers I have been a part time nanny for a family of 4 kids: 5, twins 7, and 9.

Additional Comments: I try to be fun loving and live life to the fullest. I love to sing and sew and paint. I'm learning to be a better cook, but I make a mean grilled cheese.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.