Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 633748 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

To gain the experience working with the infants and toddlers setting. Many parents do not have a reliable nanny and therefore, I am available to attend their needs since they have to go to work or school etc.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:633748

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Previously, I used to take care of an infant at the 5 months up until turning 14 months old. I used to take care of my niece at the time she was born up until 10 years old. Presently, I work as a Child Development Teacher Assistant and have worked with infants and toddlers setting begining at 3 months up till 5 years of age. In addition, I have an 8 year old whom I basically know how to take care of since birth until now.

Additional Comments: B.A. in Liberal Studies and a Masters of Science in Gerontology.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.