Nanny available in los angeles, CA - 633350 - Nannies4hire.com

Milly a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Until I can become a mom, I want to help other moms. I love being around kids and enjoy taking care of kids

Milly nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:633350

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Milly. I am a loving, energetic, experienced and college educated nanny currently looking for a caring family with whom I can work and grow. I am happy to start out slowly with the family although my eventual goal is to work 25-35 hours a week. My schedule is flexible. Although I have a degree in Biochemistry, I have worked in personal training and child care for the last 6 years. I am experienced in supervising and caring for children of all ages including organizing activities for healthy social and academic development, bathing, dressing, feeding and of course having fun. In addition to my work background, I am a native Spanish and English speaker, a former college athlete and I love to cook healthy meals and help keep homes clean and organized. I also have first aid and CPR certifications and a reliable vehicle. Thank you for your time and consideration.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Honduran Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.