Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 633315 - Nannies4hire.com

Luz a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90049

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and I am very good taking care of them.

Luz nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:633315

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working for a family of 2 children in Los Angeles for about 10 years. A 9 years old boy and a 6 years old girl. My duties are driving home, school as well as all activities they are involved such us piano, karate, soccer, swimming, summer camps, etc. I make dinner for the children and tide up their rooms. I also do their laundry. I help them with homework and piano practice. I love this children as mine, I love my job very much. Sadly for me last January this family moved to Lafayette in San Francisco. However I agreed to came with the family for 6 months to help the children in a smooth transition into a new life with their step father and step two sisters; a girl of 10 and another girl of 7. For the past six months I have been in charge of 4 children and all activities they all are involved. At this time everything is settle down in this family and I accomplished my goal. I am coming back home in Los Angeles at the end of June and be available from July 7, 2014.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.