elva a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90019

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because kids are my passion, since I have my daughters, I realize the importance for parents to let somebody else take care of our babies, and at the same time take care as if they were our own. And get paid for doing something that I love is fantastic!!!

elva nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:633314

Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked in a child care/Pre k, I am a mother of 2, and I love being with kids, I believe in dicipkine with love and sharing quality time with them, play games that help the to develop their imagination and creativity.

Additional Comments: Hello My Name is Elva, but those close to me call me Rocio. I Love to spend time with kids. I have 2 beautiful daughters, whom I adore. At an early age, I began to do do babysitting work, taking care of cousins, and friend's children. I enjoyed it so much that, I began to work at a Day Care, and have enjoyed of every minute I spend with children. I believe in firm and consistent nurturing , with a fun and enthusiastic attitude. Being a mother of 2, I have been able to grow and learn, to be able to not only be a caregiver, but a person they can trust and help nurture and mold their minds to develop understanding and appreciation of life. Patience and consistency are essential, are vital to the environment of a developing child. I am CPR/First Aid certified, and know how important it is to you, that your children are in safe hands. I have experience with children from 2-8 years, as well as newborns and infants, having had 2 of my own. I will be more than wiling to help with homework, plan fun activities, spark the imagination and help to outshine the qualities that I believe every child possesses making them unique. I have my own transportation and can drop off/pick kids up from school, prepare lunches, snacks and perform some chores around the house. Please do not hesitate to contact me for further information. I am looking forward to meeting your family and children and know that I can bring my expertise and love for childcare into your home.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.