Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 630860 - Nannies4hire.com

Vicki a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children, and young people, and have had the pleasure of doing that in my life.

Vicki nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:630860

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked from 2003-2013, primarily Special Needs, children & adults, (ages 2-46), offering respite care. My degree is in Special Education/ Elementary Education, Psychology minor. I taught public school after obtaining my degree, 5th grade, and then Special Education. I also worked with troubled, high risk youth, for 15+ years, as a counselor, then Program Director, & Executive Director. I am "mature", & seasoned, with a spirit of a 20year old! I come from a Sports family, and am active with Special Olympics.I have worked with hundreds of young people & their families. My families offer High Praise for my thoughtful, active, compassionate care.

Additional Comments: I am a Very Vibrant, Energetic, redhead, with the Spirit of a 20 year old! I have worked in diverse populations with youth since I was 16. I am a True people person!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.