Rosane a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have great skill with kids, I love them and they love me !!

Rosane nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:629287

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Along with your love, care and guidance you need a nanny to fill in and take your place as you work long hours. I am sure you need a nanny that embodies the same qualities as yourself. I have a child, and I understand that a parent's top priorities are their child's happiness, health and education. I am an experienced woman that can help balance these things in your absence. I have been working as a nanny and tutor for the past fourteen years, and I have very nice and honest references. I'd be happy to go into details about the families I 've worked for if you choose to speak further with me about your needs. I consider myself to be very consistent, reliable, trustworthy and organized.

Additional Comments: Pontual, friendly, motherly, dependable, extremely flexixible, a trustworthy nanny available to join your family. I am a Tutor and a nanny. I am looking for a Live- Out position although I am willing to spend nights when needed. I am also available for the weekends as well spend the night when needed. Skills College Degree Besides English, fluent in Portuguese and Spanish Pet friendly Know how to prepare healthy and nutritious meals for the children Can do light cleaning and laundry Will run all errands US Citizen Background checked Good Verifiable References Non-Smoker Good Swimmer Self-starter Excellent Driver Experience with all ages (from newborn / teens) Not a TV watcher , instead , park , beach, library and walk Lover Always positive Full of energy , and organized Always willing to work over-time

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.