Romy a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90036

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My genuine love for children! I love spending time nurturing and entertaining them, and watching them feel safe and grow as a result!

Romy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:625766

7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for multiple children of all personalities and ages spanning over 7 years I have even worked at a children's theme park for 4 years - dealing with and entertaining hundreds of kids daily! Age ranges have included 1.5 years to 12 years, including multiple siblings of the same family. Tasks included: taking/picking up from school, homework/study revision, play time/entertainment for groups of children, general babysitting, putting children to sleep, preparing meals, organising etc. Any concerns or questions- please feel free to ask!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English,Hebrew Nationality:Australian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.