Ro a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90066

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed children, animals and nature. For some reason children and animals have always taken a liking to me.

Ro nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:623617

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I worked for a family in Boston with 2 children for 5yrs. This household was busy and chaotic, the parents traveled alot. I helped maintain order, activites and lite housekeeping. The children learned to get along per my interacting and teaching them about patience and kindness. The 2nd family was in Brentwood for 1 child and the parents worked from home; therefore many outside activities.

Additional Comments: My motto: everyday is an opportunity to learn, interact and have fun. I believe the first 10 years of a child's life is the blueprint for the kind of a adult they will become.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.