Antoinette a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny first off because I am great with kids. In addition, I understand the importance that we as adults play in the lives of a child and Iím aware that when I am overseeing the care and/or instruction of children I am a role model and stand to be an example. I pride myself in having, thus far, been an excellent mentor for the children that have been in my care. Today's children are tomorrow's future. I would like to contribute to the education and upbringing of our future as much as I can. Lastly, I know how much of an impact I can have on a child and how much of an impact a child can have on my life.

Antoinette nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:620412

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have more than 13 years paid experience working with children. My job titles include: Nanny, Avid Tutor, Recreation Leader, Teacher's Assistant, and Childcare Assistant, Instructional Assistant, and 1-on-1 Tutor. I lived in France for a total of 3 years studying abroad and working as an English Language Teaching Assistant, so I speak French fluently. While living in France, I was a live-in au-pair/nanny each time. Here in the States, Iíve worked full-time as a live-out nanny for 2 years, as a part-time live out nanny for 2 Ĺ years and as a live-in nanny for a year prior to me studying abroad. I love to do crafts and play sports with children, engaging the child and stimulating creativity. I have worked with children ranging between the ages of 0-18 and have experience working with disabled children. I am a fun, lovable, well rounded person that just adores children. I put safety first and I love to engage the children in my care and make them exercise their brains.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.