Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that I am at a time in my life where I can offer my versatile and adventurous self and in return receive experiences that I would not otherwise know. A win/win to all concerned.

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:620321

5 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, HI, NY, BC

My past childcare experience: I spent a year caring for male twins who were 2 at the time. They were allowed alot of freedom but enjoyed adventures outside and travelling often with their mom and myself, dad was always there but was a quadraplegic and tended not to travel often. I see them as often as I get to northern california. I have had many baby sitting jobs over the years since I was 14 or so, all ages. The comments I receive is I am fun and playfull.

Additional Comments: I am very versatile and calm. I love the water and was in the junior lifegurd program for many years. I love exploring and new adventures, experiencing what life has out there. I have worked in a sustainable, organic kitchen that prepares meals for those with disease and as a result I eat healthy and well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.