Terron a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Coaching and teaching children has been one of the most rewarding experiences I have had and I relish in the fact that I can be a positive role model that kids can look up to.

Terron nanny Gender:Male Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:620276

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began with a coaching role. I was an athlete in high school and continued to play basketball for Loyola Marymount University. During this time I began coaching kids in after school programs and summer leagues, I always have been involved in various church activities like being a summer camp counselor, etc. From there, some of the parents from my league would ask me to babysit and it evolved from there. I was a Manny for a family of two during the summers while I attended college. I also babysit for a family from time to time and they are a family with three children with ages ranging fron infant to 15 years of age.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.