Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 616635 - Nannies4hire.com

Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children. I think they are lots of fun and I have a good time with them. I am very responsible, caring, and trustworthy.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:616635

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: For the past 5 years I have been a babysitter/nanny. I have babysat children of many ages--from infants (youngest is 1) to 13 years old. I have been responsible for taking them to pre-school and other activities. I enjoy playing games with them during the day. With the younger children I would put them down for naps when needed, and I would cook breakfast and lunch for those I babysat during the day. For children I have babysat for at night, I've made dinner for them or ordered food (usually with the older kids) and I have put them to bed. With the younger children I usually read a book, or two with them in bed before they fall asleep. I enjoy doing arts and crafts with them, playing games, and going outside and playing. I would follow any of the requirements or schedules the parents wanted me to do. For four summers I was a camp counselor. I worked with a range of kids from the ages of 6-14. While working at there I taught kids how to swim, played games with them, led them in activities, horseback riding, and taken care of them and been responsible for them during the day. I was also an Activities Counselor one of the summers and I led kids in many different arts and crafts activities. We would do many activities that the kids would not only enjoy, but also learn from as well. I would work with different groups of all ages during the day and lead them through those different activities.

Additional Comments: I am studying Communication Disorders and Sciences (in the school of Education) currently at the University of Oregon. I have always wanted to work with children. I have also had some experience working with kids who have special needs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.