Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 615566 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristy a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like kids and have limited access as I am a landlord, always fixing something. Am dependable, which many aren't.

Kristy nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:615566

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Babysat from early high school. Did it throughout my life on occasion for friends. Did a stint to ungrateful parents of blended household in mid-90's--pick-up from school and hold onto them through homework in whichever household. Used my car to do this. Somehow they assumed I was destitute and needed the money--so should prepare supper items for them, too. Kids were a handful at end of several months of this type of disrepect from parents. One child was bi-racial, one rather passive-aggressive, and the little one decided to "stay at school" and not get on the bus one day--somehow MY fault (?)... Mom's boyfriend was visiting and rescued her. Could do nothing right for very little money. Am educated, responsible, and financially secure. I do this because I want to and have good judgment.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.