Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 612784 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90291

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with kids. Not only do I find them adorable, but I enjoy spending my time with them and thinking of fun creative activities for us to do together that will really expand their imaginations.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:612784

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I took care of a family of three for three years in a row. Two girls and one boy that ranged from 3 years old to 12 years old. I spent the entirety of each day with the kids. My responsibilities would rang from preparing their meals, to arranging play dates and bringing them to soccer practices/swim lessons etc.

Additional Comments: I am an excellent swimmer, hair-braider, soccer player, craft maker, cleaner, piano player, and I'm full of fun ideas!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.