Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 604585 - Nannies4hire.com

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90044

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I love the fact that I can be a helping hand to the arents with their lil ones. Since I can remember I have loved kids from infants to toodlers and teenager. There is so much you can learn from them and teach to them as well.

Karen nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:604585

Experience
7 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am currently employed in a part time nanny job. I really love working here and caring for my little friend, but im looking for a full time nanny job and unfortunatly this job can not offer me that and that would be why I am currently looking for another nanny job. His age is 8yr and I started caring for him since he was 4yrs old.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.