Nanny available in Los Angeles, CA - 601968 - Nannies4hire.com

Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Los Angeles, CA 90025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! No job is better or more rewarding! Best co-workers ever!

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:601968

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: From the time I was in high school until my mid-twenties I worked for an on-site day care (children ranging from 6 weeks to 8 years old) in San Francisco. The responsibilities ranged in: changing diapers, feeding infants, playing organized activities with the kids, helping them with their homework, making sure they ate during snack time, etc. While working, I babysat many of the children I had worked with on site. I continued to babysit on the side until I met the family of the little girl that I nannied. I worked with her from the time she was 6 months old until she was 5 years old, and during that time she became as if she was my own. When she was an infant I fed her, bathed her, changed her diapers, went on long walks with her, got her ready for bed, and anything in-between! When she was older, I picked her up from school, took her to after-school- activities, fed her, bathed and dressed her, got her ready for bed, played with her etc. And I loved it! Today she is 13 and we still meet once in a while for girl time! This past year I was working with a family in Los Angeles. I worked with them from the time their baby was 8 weeks until their Grandmother moved in full-time this past winter. It was a joy to work with a loving family and see their son grow his first year of life! Responsibilities included: feeding him, bathing him, changing diapers, going for long walks, getting him ready for bed,story time, playing and everything in-between!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.